American Camellia Society Board of Directors

American Camellia Society Board of Directors

Officers and Members of the Board of Directors of the American Camellia Society.

Position Name Residence Telephone Email Term
President+* James Campbell Covington, LA (985) 630-9899 rivercamellia@bellsouth.net July 2015 - June 2017
Vice President+* James Dickson North Augusta, SC (803) 279-9451 cjdickson@bellsouth.net
 
July 2015 - June 2017
Secretary+* Patrick Andrews Citra, FL (352) 895-8762 patrickandrews@att.net July 2015 - June 2017
Treasurer+*   Robert Stroud Slidell, LA (985) 643-7156 rastroud@bellsouth.net July 2015 - June 2017
* Executive Committee
+ Officer
         
Past President Don Bergamini Martinez, CA (925) 229-0775 camelliadon@comcast.net July 2015 - June 2017
Executive Director
Ex Officio
Celeste Richard Macon, GA (478) 967-2358 crichard@americancamellias.org N/A
           
Atlantic Region Directors          
Regional Vice President Lawrence Barlow Chesapeake, VA (757) 805-2043 larrybarlow@cavtel.net July 2016 - June 2019
  Mark Crawford Valdosta, GA (229) 242-2965 craw142@bellsouth.net July 2014 - June 2017
  Tommy Alden Byron, GA (478) 825-1337 tommy@countylinenursery.com July 2016 - June 2017
Gulf Region Directors          
Regional Vice President Larry Heard Mobile, AL (251) 661-3608 larry_heard@bellsouth.net July 2015 - June 2018
  Steven Manis Gautier, MS (228) 497-7895 steven.manis@mgccc.edu July 2016 - June 2017
  Florence Crowder Denham Springs, LA (225) 665-8179 florence.crowder@cox.net July 2014 - June 2017
Pacific Region Directors          
Regional Vice President Bradford King Arcadia, CA (626) 445-8730 bdk@usc.edu July 2014 - June 2017
  Bob Ehrhart Walnut Creek, CA (925) 937-0188 rehrh72822@aol.com July 2015 - June 2018
  Carol Schanz Sacramento, CA (916) 296-2993 carolschanz@sbcglobal.net July 2016 - June 2017
Directors - At Large          
  Paul Greenway Aiken, SC/Martinez, GA (706) 495-0633 greenwy@comcast.net July 2016 - June 2019
  Fred C. Jones Moultrie, GA (229) 941-5774 Fredcjones@windstream.net July 2016 - June 2019
  Joseph Holmes Saint Francisville, LA (225) 784-2831 josephcjr@bellsouth.net
 
July 2016 - June 2019
  Toni McKenna* Chesapeake, VA (757) 432-0220 tmckenna@cox.net July 2014 - June 2017
  Roger Vinson* Pensacola, FL (850) 432-2593 roger_vinson@flnd.uscourts.gov July 2016 - June 2019
  Ron Wolfe Albany, GA (229) 883-2349 wolfe_er@bellsouth.net July 2014 - June 2017

ACS Board of Directors Position Criteria
ACS Board of Dirctors & ACS Trust Criteria


Updated: July 14, 2016

American Camellia Society Board of Directors