American Camellia Society Board of Directors

American Camellia Society Board of Directors

Officers and Members of the Board of Directors of the American Camellia Society.

Position Name Residence Telephone Email Term
President+* James Dickson North Augusta, SC (803) 279-9451 cjdickson@bellsouth.net July 2017 - June 2019
Vice President+* Bradford King Arcadia, CA (626) 445-8730 bdk@usc.edu July 2017 - June 2019
Secretary+* Patrick Andrews Citra, FL (352) 895-8762 patrickandrews@att.net July 2017 - June 2019
Treasurer+*   Robert Stroud Slidell, LA (985) 643-7156 rastroud@bellsouth.net July 2017 - June 2019
Past President
 
James Campbell Covington, LA (985) 630-9899 rivercamellia@bellsouth.net July 2017 - June 2019
Executive Director
Ex Officio
Celeste Richard Macon, GA (478) 967-2358 crichard@americancamellias.org N/A
* Executive Committee
+ Officer
Atlantic Region
Regional Vice President Lawrence Barlow Chesapeake, VA (757) 805-2043 larrybarlow@cavtel.net July 2016 - June 2019
Club Director Tommy Alden Byron, GA (478) 825-1337 tommy@countylinenursery.com July 2017 - June 2020
Club Director Darren Sheriff North Charleston, SC (843) 207-1213 thecitrusguy@netzero.com July 2017 - June 2018
Club Director John Swanson Gainesville, FL (352) 672-2644 jndswanson@bellsouth.net July 2017 - June 2019
Gulf Region
Regional Vice President Larry Heard Mobile, AL (251) 661-3608 larry_heard@bellsouth.net July 2015 - June 2018
Club Director John Grimm Metairie, LA (504) 885-1569 camelliasaver@multi-quest.net July 2017 - June 2018
Club Director Mike Ruth Baton Rouge, LA (225) 767-1388 mruthmd@gmail.com July 2017 - June 2020
Club Director Mack Thetford Milton, FL (850) 292-2557 thetfordm@gmail.com July 2017- June 2019
Pacific Region
Regional Vice President Carol Schanz Sacramento, CA (916) 296-2993 carolschanz@sbcglobal.net July 2017 - June 2020
Club Director Bob Ehrhart Walnut Creek, CA (925) 937-0188 rehrh72822@aol.com July 2017 - June 2019
Club Director Don Bergamini Martinez, CA (925) 229-0775 camelliadon@comcast.net July 2017 - June 2020
Club Director Barbara Smith Carmichael, CA (916) 487-9083 32barbara.smith@gmail.com July 2017 - June 2018
Directors - At Large
  Bob Black Windsor, VA (757) 255-4463 bob.black@bcnursery.com July 2017 - June 2020
  Mark Crawford Valdosta, GA (229) 242-2965 craw142@bellsouth.net July 2017 - June 2020
  Paul Greenway Martinez, GA (706) 495-0633 greenwy@comcast.net July 2016 - June 2019
  Joseph Holmes Saint Francisville, LA (225) 784-2831 josephcjr@bellsouth.net
 
July 2016 - June 2019
  Fred Jones Moultrie, GA (229) 224-4919 fredcjones@windstream.net July 2016 - June 2019
  Toni McKenna* Chesapeake, VA (757) 432-0220 tmckenna@cox.net July 2017 - June 2020
  Roger Vinson* Pensacola, FL (850) 432-2593 roger_vinson@flnd.uscourts.gov July 2016 - June 2019
  Ron Wolfe Albany, GA (229) 883-2349 wolfe_er@bellsouth.net July 2017 - June 2020

ACS Board of Directors Position Criteria
ACS Board of Dirctors & ACS Trust Criteria
ACS Club Directors Position Criteria


Updated: July 18, 2017

American Camellia Society Board of Directors